2003-07-07

do-re-mi

A whole morning of procrastinating and setting up this new diary. I was unable to access my older diary, so un, deux, trois, a new beginning!

It works out better this way. No one knows I'm writing this, so no need to think about ex's or currents or getting too personal. Not for a while. Who cares about them anyway? I just want to be able to type away my cares and ground myself. I'm not so good at getting up in the a.m. and scribbling in my handheld paper journal, so this will have to do.

I don't fancy becoming a blog superstar, not that anyone in diaryland has (have they?), but I decided to be superduper gold deluxe so I can play html-boy and make pretties on this Interweb email machine. Maybe I'll learn a thing or too while I'm at it. Make a virtual friend. Improve my writing. Laugh.

howdy do.

I certainly looked happy this weekend.

earlier - later